I came across this gem of a store and knew I needed to see more.  I had my camera with me and took photos of my discovery as it happened.  The outside of the store caught my eye first…then the treasures kept popping up.  Upon further inspection I realized this what I thought it would be and a little more.  Vintage pieces (shoes, clothes, jewelry, bags) beautifully color coded, size, style, as they hang there they frame the amazing shoe collection that lines the floors.

The Front of the store - The window painting is what caught my eye

The Front of the store - The window painting is what caught my eye

I got more excited at this point...

I got more excited at this point...

I was officially in happiness when I saw this...

I was officially in happiness when I saw this...

This Lion needs a home!!!  Look at the green shoes below...

This Lion needs a home!!! Look at the green shoes below...

I need a 1960's Monte Carlo night complete with cards and martinis

I need a 1960's Monte Carlo night complete with cards and martinis

Dresses a plenty

Dresses a plenty

daha_9799

Once I found my shoe size, off my shoes went....

Once I found my shoe size, off my shoes went....

On went these buttery soft leather hot pink pumps!!!!

On went these buttery soft leather hot pink pumps!!!!

And boots!

And boots!

daha_9832

Daha Vintage NYC

175 Orchard St

New York, NY 10002

(212) 388-1176